Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up,whilst others see it as something negative. Discuss your views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that teenagers and parents both have a difficult time in these stages. During this period, many children argue with their parents about their education relationships. Some thought that this is good for them while others disagree. I believe that it is an essential part of development. Those who argue it is harmful to adolescents have various reasons firstly it affects the parent's and children's relationships sometimes it could create problems and tensions in the family. For example, smoking is common among teenagers to impress their peers and to show themselves as cool, while these things are uncommon to parents and there could occur fight sometimes parents would slap them because of that they can go through traumatic stress besides that some accidents can happen. On the other hand, this is normal things because these teenagers become mature and there will be habits of raising their voices about the wrong things. For instance, if adolescents have an interest in sports but their parents are forcing his / her to study medicine in this condition if he/ she was unable to rise their voices they will go against their principles and the future aim. Similarly, some Asian countries have traditions to arrange marriages(parents will choose their children's partner by themself after 18 at any age) if they have boyfriends or girlfriends or they want to study further and could not defend themselves in the parent discussion they have to sacrifice all things and lives with guilt forever. In conclusion, I am opinions, both are equally important the agreements between the teen and his/her children have good benefits as well as risks. If we could control the risk there would have significant education for youths.