Many sports players advertise sport related products. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is no denying that modern society depends heavily on advanced technology, such as computers and various forms of digital technology. I concur that this topic has advantages and disadvantages for numerous reasons, which are illustrated in the following graphs. To start, I firmly believe that technology always has good effects in a variety of ways. First of all, socialising and learning are two goals for which websites, apps, and software have all been developed. For instance, students can research and locate more recent information on YouTube to advance their understanding, while tools like Zoom and Google Classroom assist teachers in their instruction. Also, social networks make it simple for users to connect with one another and make new friends. These technologies make our lives more comfortable as a result. On the other hand, there are negative issues. First off, playing computer games with others has significantly increased violent conduct in young children. The majority of the time, it is obvious that there are inappropriate or dangerous scenes, which will have negative impacts. Second, rather than engaging in other things in real life, some groups of people spend a lot of time using cellphones or other technology items in the virtual world. As a result, the interpersonal connection is not as strong as it once was. It is true to claim that this effect continues to be the most important problem for all generations to address and resolve. In conclusion, modern technology has taken on a significant role in our lives. People should, however, pay attention to this innovation's input on its benefits and drawbacks in order to adapt and select an appropriate course of action.