Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, whether professional workers should be working only in their Country until finishing their Training has sparked much debate. Some people assent that The experienced workers should stay Locally to work when they do their training programme. And others believe that, they should be free to work and travel abroad. In my opinion, I am In Favour of the latter views. To begin, many professional workers such as doctors and nurses have desire to work in the poor Countries; In order to help poverty people, which is very important to Improve the relationships between societies. For example, In 2019, after spread of virus (Cavid 19) many Countries need more doctors and nurses to work in their hospitals because of emergency situations at that time. Furthermore, the well-experienced workers have right to choose their work's place. which is unfair to ask him just to stay in their Country until they finish Their training period. Besides, some professionals need To learn new skills and they can do that if they have opportunity to travel abroad to another country. In the Middle East, for example,many doctors and nurses decided to travel to the UK to learn advanced skills relating to their careers. Admittedly,the training programmes are usually funded by the government in most countries,which is very Costive and would be able to Increase the burden on the government; as a result, if the professional worker stays to work,They help to lower this cost by saving the The goverments' government governments moneys, which should be baying as salaries for them. In Conclusion, having considered both views. Although there are some benefits from professionals work in their Countries. I believe that They should have the freedom to choose their working plane.