Taking parenting courses are the best way to ensure the Growth of kids. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Though I agree that parenting courses might help to prepare the mom and dad for parenthood to a certain extent, I cannot agree that it is the best way. Because children differ from each other in many things, and each one of them should be cared for using different approaches. And the best way to make sure the appropriate growth of kids is to spend time with them and know them better. As they spend time with their children, the couple will get to know their offspring better such as their eating patterns, favourite games, and ways of expressing pain, hunger or thirst. Hence, they will start recognizing the differences in kids' moods as well as health. On the other hand, parenting courses might help relieve the amount of stress associated with taking care of a little one. Moreover, training may reveal vital information such as recognizing a sick baby, proper feeding practices, toileting, developmental milestones and child psychology etc. Hence the couple might know how to handle difficult circumstances when they face one. In addition, unlike in the 90s, the majority of families are now nuclear in nature and getting the experiences from grant parents is not always possible. Also, the value of learning first aid measures is immeasurable. For example, when the baby chokes or has a fit, the couple will be able to handle the situation better, with the knowledge of first aid. Therefore in conclusion, taking courses may be extremely helpful in caring for babies and toddlers, but the best way is to be with them and spend time with them and give them unconditional love and care.