Some people agree with spending lots of money are large wedding while others think it is a waste of time what is your opinion

Every individual have different opinion on marriage to be done most of them think that right time to celebrate their day and others like not required to spend much money. Currently, majority of human beings were supporting to expend their wealth for own children marriage. The below paragraphs provided how it impact in both the ways. Wedding is kind of blessing to start a new forms of life. Some people like to make it very simple without any expenditure because most of the earn money would be used and may feel like releasing all future savings. According to their native culture many rituals need to follow therefore more than 5 days find a time to get married. As per todays busy life schedule, people were hardly finding a time for being at part of celebration. Moreover, few of them spend by donating orphans instead of marriage. Thus, Individual who choose to make their function to be easiest one depends on own choice. Nowadays, every parents do hardwork excess and segregate their funds for children. Once the wedding has been announced every family members awaits each day for get together and make it joyful. As people very oftenly meet, have lot of things to share and make themselves as refreshment. Recently Mukesh Ambani sons marriage came to know spend billions. Many event management will get big offer when it comes as celebration. For catering service, can explode their different flavours of food. Hence spending financial for wedding find benefits for business units. In conclusion, spending more money doesn't means its wasting of money. It might be wealth for other people and also time of get together in family. Hence, I am supporting to fact that their will be no much loss if marriage is considered as huge function.