Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about important social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the evolution of modern technology, people are becoming dependent on numerous technological devices like TV, Mobile Phones, computers,and so on. Moreover, several channels are organizing various types of programmes which have a huge impact on the public. A certain number of people express their opinion that famous TV channels should telecast programmes which edifice spectaculars about crucial social aspects. From my perspective, I totally agree with the mentioned statement. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will provide a detailed explanation of it. To begin with, it is undeniable that an individual is greatly influenced by his favourite show. In addition, he usually not only follows the activities of the performers but also tries to copy various things from them. If the show telecasts educational programs regarding social issues, it may be beneficial for him. For example, the Mina cartoon was my all-time favourite series. I would love to watch it with my mother when I was a child. It’s worth mentioning that my mother and I have learnt plenty of things from it. Over and above, my birth giver always gives priority to my brother such as, always keeping a large piece of meat for my brother. After watching the series, she got totally changed as the cartoon showed that we should not be gender discrimination in a perfect way. Apart from this, the media can provide information about the importance of cleaning our environment. By watching it, the folk can learn from it and keep the community clean as it is necessary for our health. On the other hand, common people can learn crime while watching a drama which affects them negatively. For instance, by watching Crime petrol which is a popular serial mankind is learning how to do crimes faultlessly. To sum up, the forum can place a vital role to educate humans about several aspects of a realm. In this case, the government can motivate the media persons to broadcast series which are fundamental for the realm. Therefore, the governance can reduce the tax for that the broadcast and allocates some fund for it