As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested by some individuals that earning money from a bussiness one should also have a duties towards society.I am agree with the statement and intend to discuss about the topic in the fourth coming paragraphs. To embark on,the most significant responsibilty of bussiness man is to be aware about hazardous effect of bussiness.To explain, the large industries scatters the harmfully gases towards into the environment and the bussiness have to protect environment by using various equipments that lowers the rate of pollution. For Instance,the developed countries issue various laws and implement various rules for the bussiessmen and the environment of these countries is more clear than developing countries. Moving toward further detail,the bussiness is liable for development of nation.In datail,the business man should invest 20 percent of revenue for the improvement and establish any charitable society for the people of the nation. For example, many countries makes a. Laws for the formation of charitable societies by the large bussiness industries And the people of that nations are more happier than other countries. To conclude,every nation should make a rules so that bussinessman businessmen should help the poor civilians of the society