Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people would argue today newspapers are still the best source of consuming news while others feel digital platforms are better. In this, essay we will discuss both points of view. In my, opinion online platforms are the best method of reading news. Newspapers have been a common source of the information for a long time. It is still part of the daily routine of many public. They believe newspapers are the most reliable sources for the news. Newspapers have played a great role in many freedom movements taking information to every corner about what is going around in the world. Moreover,it is hard to find trustworthy resources on the internet because fake news can be easily spread on the internet. However, you can also be easily distracted if you read news on your phone. On the other, hand some people argue the fact that using digital platforms makes news available to them at their fingertips. People can read news from anywhere and regarding any topic, at any time. You can also watch the news in various different media forms. In today"s fast-paced,life nobody got time to sit and read the newspaper so they consume the news in a variety of other media like listening to the news while driving.Watching the news,you get more info you can see the live scenes of incidents which is not possible in the newspaper. To conclude, I believe watching the news or listening to the news are better sources than the traditional way of reading newspapers. The freedom the new technology gives you, of reading news on any topic from anywhere cannot be competed by a newspaper. Sooner or later other media will totally replace the newspaper.