In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, people from different parts of the world, prefer books and television plays that are based on unlawful acts, and they are becoming famous among them. Let's see my views on how the above-mentioned are so known and have become a favourite to everybody. According to my view, persons who are in present situations, like activities that make their adrenalin pump higher. And also, the inquisitiveness of a person makes the individual analyse further, which leads to watching such shows and reading misdeed plays. Nowadays, as most of them have to work at home and many of the public have a white-collar job, they want to have some free time. In order to make them feel engaged, they get involved in reading and watching. Among all the genres they watch, they like to view and read misdeed-related acts, as if the people are eager to know the next step taken in such stories. As per my suggestion, I would like to watch all the teleplays and imaginary long stories related to misdemeanour acts. Moreover, we are living in a world which has more complicated situations related to accidental killing or psycho attacks. However, if we have proper knowledge of how the scenes happen and the reason behind those actions, we can easily tackle the situation. To conclude, the imagination of a single man or a woman has no extent which tends them to think in irregular way which lead to the increase in the interest of seeing many imaginary inappropriate action series and reading story books which are not lawful. So, we have to study and watch such kinds of things and have the proper knowledge and make sure that we do not use those tactics in practice.