Government should spend more money on education or sports and recreation .Do you agree or disagree?

culture and athletics play a crucial role in our society since the generation who is more educated and practical in game can turn the history of their provincial so I strongly believe that government should allocate more money to those spheres. To start with, the only weapon to fight injustice is discipline it means that if we have more educated youngsters in our society there will be a reduction in the number of crimes because they will instinctively know that committing crimes has consequences such as jail, less reliable friends and parents who constantly think that they failed in bringing up their kids. Another reason for supporting this idea is having more healthy teenagers as they are the ones who are able to make our provincial well-known around the world. For instance, triple GGG a professional boxer has made a noticeable contribution to the popularity of our agrarian. He has been performing and beating his opponents in the USA what's more he has been always representing our flag and traditional clothes which inresulted in resulted many fans from different continents being interested in our culture and history. On the other hand, if we pay more attention to only these two factors other spheres may suffer such as art, history or music and it would lead to undevelopment of them however, it does not require as much financial support as fun or literacy due to facilities. In fact, the number of people involved in sports is much more overtakes than all those three spheres combined together. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that culture and athletics need more financial support and special care by the government due to the large number of teenagers being enthused by them and it also has a positive impact on the country's development