2.There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

In this modern era, It is often seen that society lose interest and bonding with their neighbours. And, this is mostly because of today's busy life. The community of a nation does not get time to interact with the nearest humans. In the below essay, I will discuss the reason behind this problem and give some solutions. To begin with, these days most of the generations are busy achieving their life goals and this issue is mostly with a community who are living in cities and doing jobs in private sectors. However, the village population are still interacting enough with their neighbours. Moreover, Students also lose their interest in their neighbours and even friends because they are not getting enough time after their school and tuition classes. Secondly, another cause behind this situation is the wide use of social media. For example, people spend a lot of time on social sites like Facebook & Instagram. Most people stay inside their homes and just go out when they have to go to school or the office. Children are also addicted to mobile devices these days because of cartoon videos. Additionally, some individuals believe to keep themselves private and are not in favour to share their personal life stories with their neighbours. To Conclude, there is no doubt that today's generation losing interest in their nearby people. And, this is mostly because of their busy life and spending their free time on social media. As a result, time become the primary issue behind this situation.