Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt is that these days people can easily know the conditions of the world by a lot of methods. The question is, is it still the newspaper's best way to know the news? Or are the modern methods of reading and watching better? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views, and my opinion will be given. in terms of the positive side, some people believe that the new ways to read the news are easier and more flexible. The main reason given to support this claim is that some older people can’t read small letters. Consequently, current technology such as cell phones and tablets provides ways to enlarge letters. To illustrate, my father has farsightedness, and he will face difficulty reading small words. Even if he uses magnifying glass he gets a headache. In other words, electronic devices are proportion to all kinds of people, especially older ones.