You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that poor countries need to gain other parts of aid than financial help, because financial support cannot solve poverty. I agree with this opinion. To begin with, it is more important than other types of aid to the poor countries. Firstly, there are many other problems in poor countries such as lack of health system, serious environmental issues and so on. Developed countries have vulnerable environments, which has a negative effect on people's health. So many people suffer from serious diseases, and they cannot treat their illnesses. If they can provide good quality of health systems, many people who live in poor countries can have a healthy life. Secondly, a lot of children who live in developed countries cannot have opportunities to get a good education. Poor countries do not have the good educational atmosphere, so children cannot increase their knowledge. So when rich countries provide professional teachers, children can have chances to obtain high-quality knowledge. On the other hand, financial aid is more necessary for developed countries. First of all, money can solve any problem. There are many problems in developing countries that need to be improved such as road development, introduce transportation, health facilities construction and so on. So if the rich countries provide financial aid, the poor countries can improve and develop easily. In addition, more and more people can try to improve their living quality. If governments help citizens with financial support, the productivity of citizens can increase. It should cause people have motivated about their high quality of living. In conclusion, although financial support is crucial to developed countries, others aid should be a priority.