thenumber of children that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years.What are the reasons and how can we encourage children to read more

Technological development has given rise to new activities for children such as computer games, phone games or videos on Youtube etc. Instead of the read books, children prefer other fun activities which are due to a decrease read books levels significantly. In this essay, I will explain how technology affects leisure time and how can we encourage heir to read more. Start with, the method of adolescence development has been changed for 10 years. When kids are grown up, they play games on the street, night times parents were reading a book to sleep well. Additionally, they were able to create new games, or they were more capable to create and write stories. For sure, we might not say, the only reason is technological jump nowadays. However, If I explain an example, it would be an experiment that was done in recent years. 2 children who are 7 years old compared as focusing time. Juvenile A was watching video games all long day and juvenile B was reading a book at night times. The research showed that Child B has more patients that does something against Child A. In that case, we may say that when we read we need to be patient, focused and analytical criticism. Nonetheless, videos and virtual games make us more rash. Therefore, children can not resist to the journey of reading. Thereby, what might be the solution? How can we influence children to read more? One way might be reading a book as a family activity. Because I believe that the offspring enjoy spending times with their parents and other family members. Also, they learn what they see. If we hold a phone all day, they will do the same as us. Another way, looking for an exact section that the children may enjoy. Each person has a different character and we should try to discover them. Last, the story-teller has a good impact on the children. They are enthusiastic when they love something. To sum up, I have focused on a problem which I think major one and also I have highlighted what can it be solutions. In that way, I believe we have many varieties of solutions that we can apply.