Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent years, a debate regarding investing money and other resources in different ways of transportation has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies, in particular, some believe that the governors and respected authorities should concentrate more on railways in comparison to roads. Besides, I totally agree with the statement due to the convenience and the principle of danger prevention. In many cases, it could be undoubtedly true that today, the majority of individuals are seeking for experiencing more comfort and getting rid of daily stresses and anxiety. To begin with, this sense of satisfaction could be fulfilled by implementing some useful policies, such as paying more attention to railways. In addition, the more responsible managers improve the train transferring infrastructures, the better emotional relief is going to be taken advantage of by visitors, tourists and ordinary passengers. Accordingly, by putting people in comfortable positions, the beneficial results are neither unachievable nor unavailable. Plus, as far as I am concerned and engaged with travelling via cars, buses and other road vehicles, the death tools and casualties are always reported considerably more than any sort of transportation. Also, if the number of people using public buses and personal motors on streets cuts down, the statistics in terms of human injuries and kills will be substantially lowered. Therefore, this significant fact should not be underestimated. In conclusion, some counties are convinced that they should allocate financial resources to railways rather than roads. Furthermore, as a consequence from my own perspective, I would assert that this special kind of movement must not only be practised and focused but also should get more budgets and attention because of making travellers less vulnerable to lots of mental disorders and physical threats.