Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Nowadays attending private schools become a real desire for many parents to ensure their children's future. Although there is a strong belief from others about its negative impact. Both views are considerable and need to discuss in depth. On one hand, no doubt that private secondary school is a recent evaluation in the educational process. This is because many wealthy parents are eager to develop their child.s learning skills and levels. Enrolling in private schools would offer a better secure environment,especially with the strict discipline that most teachers are adopting for their students in those schools. For example, recent local research shows that there is an annual increase in the number of candidates who apply for private schools for many reasons. Consequently, that type of school will attract more students whether they seeking knowledge or grades. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks that face private school students. Firstly, a challenging curriculum could exceed the daily studying hours. Therefore, stress feeling and anxiety affect the student's health negatively and reduce his self-confidence about his academic achievements to ensure the best future opportunities. Secondly, the close environment and small numbers of students will isolate them from their neighbourhood so there is a potential consequence of being anti-social because of the lack of diversity between students in their cultures and background. For instance, there are well-known religious schools in my country where students suffer from isolation. Finally, I believe that private school has a great educational opportunity to offer, however, there are many passive impacts that parent has to avoid when choosing between schools.