Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

There is no denying that discipline plays a pivotal role in the shaping the future of the community. It has been a topic of debate for many years with some arguing that culture gives opportunities only for individuals to find jobs with high salaries, while others argue that it gives multiple advantages to the whole civilization. In this, an essay I will consider both sides. It is well established that the incomes of individuals directly depend on the level of their culture. If individuals studied in famous universities such as Oxford and Harvard they are more likely to succeed and will get a prestigious job. For,instance well-known popular successful crowd namely Mark Zuckerberg and Bill Gates graduated from the best universities in the world.,, Furthermore it is clear that giving quality culture to the community has numerous benefits for association too. Many universities strive to teach qualified managers who can create jobs in the future which is beneficial for the crowd. It can help to develop the economy in the country which in turn helps to improve the well-being of the community. Moreover educated community can help in the formation of a decent association. For,example countries which have a good level of culture have strong and steady economies such as the USA and the UK. In conclusion, undoubtedly in university students acquire important skills and abilities which help them forward to get high-paid jobs. Simultaneously it is significantly beneficial for associations because it gives employment opportunities and boosts economic growth. This factor reflects the well-being of the population.,, Obviously both point of views have their own arguments.