International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time,there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

these days, tourist industry is one of the most controversial issues around the world.And most countries try to provide suitable infrastructure to absorb tourist.Meanwhile,there are a lot of argument about tourist positive or negative imapct.In my perspective there are a numerous merits and demerits when tourist enter a new place.In this essay I will discuss about it with some examples. On the on hand, tourist first of all, are beneficial and valuable for every nation.the reason is that, tourist spend money in a host cities for accomodation,food,visit some cultural building,and it can bring many benefit and it can boost a economic condition in some places. In addition, many under-developed countries that their governments cannot invest money for create Change the form of the verb creating show examples job opportunities, the main resources of income in this deprived cities are depended on the tourist industry.For examples,some local people just gain some money from selling their handiworks or some traditional foods. Furthermore,some local people and young generation can not only be familiar with other people with different culture and make a new friends but they can also learn new languages when they interacting with a wide variety of people. On the other hand, travelers have some disadvantages for some tourist destination,because some people are not responsbile and they dont respect enough towards the host cities. For instance some backpaker backpackers want to camp in forest,they not only destroy the habitat of some flora and fauna but also produce many rubbish that they can harm the environment.Some tourist pay not enough attention to environment and they may cut some trees to make a fire.Another important point that should be mentioned is that tourist can have effect on culture of the cities that they entered negatively. For example they may disobey of some rules that they can impact on their people especially young generation. Such as drinking,smoking or wearing some unusual dress. To sum up, tourist is a double-edge sword.It is deniable to avoid people to travel but with pass some rules and strict observation in cities we can gain the desired result.