Global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing today .what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and invidual take to tackle the issue ?

In contemporary period, the entire planet is subjected to endure the highly critical problem of global warming.From my perspective, human modern living standards have contributed to the genesis of this phenomenon. which must be addressed by both, authorities and planeteers. Therefore, this essay is intended to identify contributing factors as well as elaborate potential measures. To begin with: rationals behind the most pressing issue of an upsurge in global warming,and the most fundamental factor is attributed to modern human activities. Since the introduction of industrialisation has modified human impact on ecosystem. For example, It is estimated that following the establishment of factories in the late 20th century, air pollution presented an unprecedented rise within a decade. Seconde the common reason is evident from the excessive practice of deforestation in recent decades. This has resulted in droughts and other climate catastrophes,across the world. lastly,overconsumption of fossil fuels has been declared as a major source of greenhouse gases, which further deteriorates atmospheric warming. Therefore, In order to achieve appropriate measures to mitigate climate change, government ought to introduce sustainable policies. The prime strategy must be oriented towards promoting waste recycling projects In the industrial sector, for the sake of curbing pollution in the air. Furthermore, a shift over renewable energy would be another factor to limit the formation of toxic byproducts. To illustrate,Sweden is a profound model,where 70 per cent of air was purified following the adaptation of tides and wind power energies. Moreover, citizens should participate in the preservation of the prestige earth,mainly through enacting new policies. To recapitulate,Global warming has been reported as responsible for world-leading issues.In my view, the majority of the problems are related to poor regulation of human activities,including (industrial development,forest destruction,and fossil fuels utilisation). Thus,authorities and citizens should collectively act to protect the ecosystem.