Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, famine gains an attentive concern from authorities all over the world. Although there is remarkable support from wealthy states to poor ones to combat hunger, this problem still exists. Failing efforts to counter hungriness is due to several reasons, such as climate change and wars. This essay will discuss both factors and then provide possible solutions for them. In the beginning, one of the most significant causes of starvation is climate change. To clarify, because of global warming, the rate of annual rains is diminished to a great extent, which means the degradation of agricultural production. For example, in Africa, 70% of the fields have been destroyed because of the drought for ten years, according to the latest UN report. Therefore, to mitigate this crisis, governments must take serious measures to stop the activities that lead to the global warming, like closing down the industries that emit much Co2. Moreover, wars could be another critical reason that leads to famine. To explain, because third nations suffer from civil conflicts, supplying resources becomes impossible. For instance, in 2012, war leaders in Sudan refused to allow the UN team to deliver aid to Darvor, and as a result, thousands of people lost their lives. Thus, spreading peace is an essential manner to fight starvation. In conclusion, the most critical factors that lead to hunger are the alternating climate and civil wars. Two possible measures to encounter this phenomenon were suggested. Punishing factories that produce carbon dioxide emissions by shutting them down was for the first situation while implying law to reach peace was for a later condition.