Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

The younger generation is engaged in a number of criminal cases now. This was caused to happen recently after the economy fell during the Corona Virus infection all around the globe. So in order to prevent this we need to initiate some solutions. To prevent this from continuing we must first engage in doing thorough research as to what sort of crimes are they involved in. It can be either robbing, murdering or many other instances. After examination, we will be able to appoint them to relevant medications or associate them with the right society other than going into the wrong hands. One example would be 'robbing' which is a continuous case happening every day all around. To cure them we need to guide them on the right path to follow or else associate them with the crowd who lend helping hands which would give them a better understanding of society rather than showcasing them the opposite of it. 'Murdering' is another action we see every day on television or either from our own eyes. Associating the correct people would do the needful for them. It is a question of giving the right boxes to tick to the public who are engaged in these actions while we all are having a hard time recovering from the economy that hit hard on us. In conclusion, the younger communities are in a very tense situation all around the globe. I would suggest that they need to get their mentality altogether from negative to positive for a better future so that it would give them the best life they could ever have.