The natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems doeas it cause? How can we solve these problems?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of running out of natural resources is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that natural resources such as trees, gasoline and freshwater may be used extensively at a warning rate. This essay will explain the factors that cause the issues as well as will suggest some solutions. Over consumption causes multiple problems. The growth consumption effects are very obvious. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that 20% of South Africa run out of freshwater as a result of the increased consumption. Society is consuming freshwater excessively and the world is facing a serious issue. Moreover, forests were destroyed to build more homes that can fit the increase in the population. Furthermore, Over consumption may lead to a decrease in the gasoline that is used for vehicles. Therefore, transportation can be impacted as a result ofthe over consumption. On the other hand, there are several solutions to consuming excessively natural resources. For example, the public must turn off the water when not in use. Moreover, they need to use renewable energy. Furthermore, the community must stop cutting trees as they will emit greenhouse gases which increase global warming. In addition, individuals must decrease the use of vehicles and use the bike as well as try to walk a short distances. In conclusion, the increase in consumption of natural resources is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on society. The best approaches to deal with it are to use renewable energy and stop wasting water as well as walk a distance and sometimes ride a bike instead of using a car.