To conclude, many people are not getting the right amount of rest their body needs because they need to make a living and want to start their day early. As a result, not only their health is affected but also their relationships.

The modern world states that people were overwhelmed with daily routine work which leads to restless life and gradual reduction on family interaction. Around 80% of world population wants dignity in profile at the time of retirement. The upcoming paragraph provided how it impact individually and the way to overcome from these issues. Nowadays, everyone running to carry forwards their wealth in comings days to be well developed. While concentrating on growth, people were forget about health as well as relationship. For instance, almost private companies fetching more on good marketing level. Hence, higher management shuffle an employee into different location for work and to conduct meeting continuously for reaching targets. These organization never think about the workers demands and even health. Therefore, people have to work overtime, get separate from family and have to be independent lifestyle. Moreover, to get international experience people without hesitation accept offers. Thus, these reasons could might cause health as well as mental distress. There are many kinds of solution to overcome from these problems. Firstly, software technologies were grown up in high rate. If all private companies prefer to use online meetings for discussion and closure of goals, then atleast people need not to travel different destinations. Then person need not be get segregate from home and take care of food as well as health. Secondly, if government build up a chance more for local citizens, could work in fixed time. In additionally, focus on relationship find a time with parents as well children that could helpful for get away from mental torture. Therefore, above mentioned solution will helps lot. In summary, government as well as private sector have a numerous solution to make a people tense free life. If they take an action in proper manner then it will be well supportive for their employees.