Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree.

Money has a major role in everyone's life.currency not only helps to complete the dreams but it creates a status in society. Wealth is dividing people into categories like the rich, poor and middle class. I believe, wealth can only add to happiness but, it can never be the whole and sole thing. For example, with,dollars we can buy different cuisines from a five-star hotel but the satisfaction and laughter from the homemade pickle can never be replaced by anything in this world. After the day ends, we will neither remember the type nor the cost of the food but the conversation we had while eating, and the photos we captured will stay and that is everything. At least, half of the population trust that being rich is the primary goal and that is why they are running after, to become a millionaire or billionaire. The public is working 24/7, sweating their blood, sacrificing their personal life, and going beyond and some people are even doing unofficial and unethical acts (like women trafficking, and selling organs). My view is that even after earning so much when they look back they might see a sufficient bank balance but never find memories, or happiness which can never be stolen. while the rupee can be theft. There is a quote that says" with money we can buy the costliest bed but not sleep, similarly a house, but not home". I would like to conclude, by saying that money is essential to leading a good life but not fundamental elements like relationships, happiness, food and family. Doing the job that i love through which i earn a decent salary to fulfil my needs. Additionally, great moments to embrace are how I wanna plan my future.