Scientists that computers will become more intelligent than human Some find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss points and give your own opinion.

Nowdays IT and artificial intelligence are widely used in daily life globally, so research and developement in that field are done constantly. Although I think that technology is very useful for different things, I do not agree that it would be positive if computers become more intelligent than people. Computers are used in all segments of humans life today including science, research, safety, medicine and other because, very often, they can provide more precise and accurate information and data in some fields such as matematical solutions, statistics, biomethrical patterns and similar, so using them we can exclude the mistakes that human naturally makes. It is very real to expect that a computer can make more objective decisions and counts, so some people think that it would be great improvment to put it above human mind. On the other hand, a computer can not have ethical and moral values in contrast with the people. Considering that a human is super complex and unique creature that is summary of all of his experiences and knowledge, he is capable to make decisions according them, so there is no possible way to copy that into arificial intelligence. Emotions that people can feel along with capabillity to act according socially acceptable patterns are the things that make structure of the society the way as we know, so if we come to the point where computer, that will never have ability to feel emotions or behave by ethical and moral standards, make decisions above people, we might destroy society structure and risk devotion of our species. In conclusion, although development in the IT sector is positive and can bring a lot of benefits to people, if computers become more intelligent than us humenkind could be destroyed.