Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? (IELTS 2, AC)

It is undeniable that entertainment is important for more people such as making us feel relaxed by singing or acting. The entertainers get too much income than others to cause some people don’t agree, while others suggest otherwise. This will be examined in the following essay. Nowadays, the entertainment media be improving rapidly to make people pay attention and make everyone happy. Moreover, entertainers’ salary is higher than other jobs because of other factors. For example, musicians must have a lot of costs firstly spending money such as hiring a composer, music practice room, making a music video, and so on. It can be seen that before getting one song, they must spend a lot of expend and have several stages of the music production process. In addition, those jobs have a high risk because there is an opportunity for the audience will take an interest in other entertainers. Thus, they try hard to make a reputation. Another type of job that should be highly paid is environmentalist. Most people don’t pay attention to the environment that is destroyed every day, they reasoned that it’s distant. The environment is essential to living such as bringing wood to build a house, herbs can be used to make medicine and so on. In contrast, environmentalists work hard to protect those but receive low salaries. Increasing environmentalists’ salaries can encourage to some people want to do this work and more realization the problem. In conclusion, some people argue that entertainers are paid too much money is inappropriate. In my opinion, they had spent a lot of money and time before getting one result, therefore, getting a high salary is a suitable reward for them.