Some people believe that sports subjects should be removed from school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of the sports activities at the school is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that sports must be extracted from school modules. From my perspective, I strongly believe that sports must remain in the school curriculum. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why I support this statement. On one hand, including sports in school modules might motivate the students to be active. For instance, most kids feel more enthusiastic to participate in school sports when they knew that they will gain marks. Moreover, they may become more encouraged to perform sports activities when they see their peers engaging in such events. Especially since most teenagers had become lazy and isolated from the world. Thus, this makes it clear that involving sports in school modules is very crucial and may cause more advantages for them. In addition, incorporating sports into the school curriculum can boost the student's health. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 60% of the children who engaged in school sports were healthy and fit. To illustrate, practicing sports at school will help in decreasing the incidence of some diseases such as obesity, diabetes and high cholesterol. Indeed, it becomes apparent that adding sports to school subjects may be more beneficial for the pupils. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that including sports in juvenile school modules would be better than excluding them from the academic institution's curriculum. This is because involving sports can motivate the kids to practice sports as well as it can put more positively on their health.