You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In some parts of the world people try to find out one's own family history. Why do people do this? Do you think it is a positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Certain people in worldwide area consider to identify their own family's history. My reason why some individuals tend to take an action on this journey and I think this could bring about optimistic results to human race will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, family's history might play a crucial role in someone's live, seeing a revolution of your own genetic might help them to find purposes in life in someway. For example, some people probably lose their parents during the World War and over time, it is time to explore and research about your family due to this day and age that we have various technology advancements could solve this problem easily. Therefore, many people nowadays ambitious more to figure out about their past. Moreover, I strongly believe that searching for your own history is bring positive consequesces into people life because it is not only fulfil your feeling but also help you to find the right goals in your life time. Take a tennis player for instance; studies shown that most of the famous tennis player become successful because their family support in terms of physical and mental. To simply explain, knowing that your grandfather used to be the champainship will be a prime inspiration for young generation. From this perspective, ability of your own family might affect who you will become in the future which will not bring any pessimistic outcomes to do so. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that searching for your own history might represented in the strange way for somebody, I am of the opinion that you can reap benefits from it by finding your past of family.