Some people say that modern technology has made life too complicated and solution is for everyone to live a simple life and avoid using technology.Do you agree or disagree?

Day to day, technology is becoming increasingly popular. Some individuals tend to believe that this growth has made human lives much more difficult, hence, the solution is to completely eliminate it and live a simpler life. I totally disagree with the given statement, so this essay will explain the reasons along with examples. Firstly, computer usage has been increasing and the majority started using machines more often in their daily life. As they think that these machines are more helpful in saving time and effort. With the help of high-tech, an individual can easily fulfil their job, such as paying for energy, water and natural gas by sitting at home rather than going there and waiting in a long queue, this can somehow help to avoid getting stressed. To explain, a new app called Payme, which was created in 2020 and put into practice in 2021, is a modern payment item which allows people to conveniently and safely pay for goods and services, and also make transfers. Furthermore, modern machinery that eases people's life is the smart home, a computer-controlled building where things like lighting, heating and security are completely automatic. This kind of house helps humanity to switch on or off some devices when they are busy doing something else. Secondly, these days robotics is responsible for teaching students. In this case, pupils do not need to go to the course, instead, they can watch lectures and get a decent education with the help of e-learning mechanics. As a result, everything is provided online with no need to spend extra resources, both financial and time, on commuting. To cite an example, a survey held a couple of months ago in Fergana demonstrates that on average, students saved up to six hundred dollars each month when they shifted to online education. To sum up, removing technology will make our lives more and more complex. Instead, people should strive to find a solution to maximize its benefits of it by minimizing its harmful effects.