Some believed in many countries, the investment of public in arts can be justified. Others thinks that government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue that it is vital for them to develop their lives in personal and professional circumstances. From my point of view, there are more benefits that bring for people than their disadvantages. On the one hand, many believe that taking risks can make them face emotional damage. To be more precise, providing that people are at risk and have failed, they could be frustrated and depressed with their unsuccess, which leads to awful consequences. Moreover, people are at risk without consideration and uncertainty can make them go into bad situations in life. To illustrate, people who make decisions prematurely could not be successful and seize the opportunity correctly in their jobs. On the flip side of the coin, people argue that taking risks can open the door to improving themselves and their success. For one thing, taking risks helps people have a large amount of chance to make an attempt in many kinds of fields. Therefore, they can widen their knowledge, improve their skill life to be appropriate to society's needs, and become successful. In addition, risks are the thing that makes people being aware of their lack of skill and develops it. For instance, pupils who are independent of their parents, need to learn how to cook well to serve themselves without others. In conclusion, although taking risks might make people's lives and careers go into problems, I strongly believe that it could affect their lives in a positive way if people could consider risks thoroughly.