Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there are people who believe that schools ought to group students according to their academic skills. on the other hand, others feel students who have different skills ought to be educated in the same class. in my,opinion I believe that having different classes regarding their abilities is the best way to achieve better results. On one hand, having different groups of students according to their skills could bring many advantages for each individual, such as an increase in the velocity of their development of knowledge. for example, having the same class with the same abilities does not stop the learning journey and helps, even more, to improve their rapidly their skills by being more efficient in that area, for example, their how to study science in the sport they will improve even faster if their study with the same class having the opportunity of changing ideas and knowledge making them more proficient in their area. On the other hand, the opportunity of being with people with different abilities in the same class leads to improvement in those weak areas where students are struggling. Having no option to improve their weakness. For example, if you put someone who is not really good at mathematics with another student who is really good at this. they will help one another and in some,cases it is even more efficient than a teacher trying to explain the subject. In my opinion, I believe that having different classes regard to skills and levels helps to improve specifically in the area that you must enjoy and you are good at. In my opinion, Being more efficient in one only area is way more productive than being average in many areas. for example, if you are good at economics the best way to achieve results is by following that field instead of trying to improve another subject. because in they will apply their skills in their careers. to conclude having different classes regarding skills and levels will help students to develop in one area being more proficient in one subject. on the other hand, having classes together will help students that are struggling with some areas to push them to improve it.