Technological developments leads to lots of environmental issues. Some people think a simple life style can preserve the environment. While others argue technology itself can solve it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that modern technology resulted in various environmental problems. There are some concerns about how massive this trend affects on the environment, indeed to suggest simplifying lifestyle will save it. This essay will argue, however,that technology itself can soon tackle this problem in terms of advancing success. It is true that environmental issue is highly debated and also at the forefront of our mind. For those who suggest to upturn life can reserve the environment, factories can be taken down and green lands can be constructed. By doing so, lesser emission is released, and fresher air is created. Moreover,more trees and plants benefit the ecosystem, this provides more places for animals to reside. Nevertheless, technology also brings a number of positive impacts on our lives. One significant benefit is the cutting-edge solar panels, which save the electricity.By forcing construction workers to at least set one on the newly built house, the contamination from electricity will be lower. In addition,wind turbines is another useful product to regulate power too. Another reason why technology itself can solve the issue is that,as more proficient techniques are introduced, more efficient products are invented. For instance, machines nowadays are guarded by governments, which policies regulate them to be eco-friendly enough. These kinds of invention, it can benefit both environmentally and effectively when using them. By way of conclusion, although hearken back lives can reduce lots of environmental issues, the upbringing advantages cannot be ignored. Therefore, I am well convinced that technology itself can resolve this contentious topic.