Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, fast cuisine has become one of the more common diets. While some folks think that it has a negative effect on lifestyles and diets, others believe that fast food has an impact on daily life and diets positively. This essay, as my opinion leads, will try to elaborate on reasons why I strongly agree with the previous idea with some considerations. To commence with, it is true that fast food like hamburgers and hot dogs is unhealthy when it comes to diet. It is mainly because these meals have high in calories from sugar or fat with few important nutritional components. Certainly, fast cooking is relatively delicious and affordable for the average consumer. However, these cuisines focus more on speed and convenience than on good health for people. Therefore, there is no doubt that fast food has a negative effect on communities in terms of their health. Second of all, fast meals have also an adverse effect on people with regard to lifestyles. To clarify this, typical fast cooking contains a very high number of calories. If a person eats more calories than they burn each day, they gain weight, which may lead to obesity. Obesity is one of the serious problems for not only communities but also society as soon as possible to solve because being overweight or obese reduces life expectancy. That is why folks today have to prevent themselves from eating fast cuisine as a daily diet. To sum up, I personally agree with the idea that fast cooking plays a bad role in peoples' lifestyles and diets. In addition, they should give their life the highest priority concerning a long-term perspective, which means that they should eat a balanced diet to be healthy.