In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any r own knowledge or experience. evant examples from your You should write at least 250 words.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of obesity is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solution is there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the cause which is responsible for this growth of it. the first reason is the consumption of fatty foodstuffs also known as junk meals living in a society where time is of utmost importance, people tend to eat food which is easy and quick to consume. It is an unhealthy diet that consists mostly of fatty food, which is the prime cause of obesity. The second contributing factor is, the busy lifestyle which the current society lives in is another reason for this health condition. People travelling in vehicles, using escalators, and avoiding every task which needs physical exertion have made them lazy and unhealthy. In order to solve this serious issue some measures can be taken. Firstly, a healthy diet is the best remedy for obesity. Timely consumption of meals and ensuring that they are full of nutrition are required. In addition to this, exercise and sports help in burning excessive fat and help reduce weight. to recapitulate, unquestionably, Obesity has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is time for us to live a healthy life for the sake of the next generation. A well-planned diet and plenty of exercises would give birth to a generation that is fit, healthy and above all happy.