In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or bools because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, it is said that printed readings are completely replaced with digital ones since newspapers or books become available online for free in the near future. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this idea because of many reasons, such as the benefits of traditional readings, an existing preference for paper -based content and some copyright issues. To embark on, reading on paper contributes to the cognitive development of human brains, compared to reading on digital devices in terms of understanding feelings and contexts deeply. It is mainly because folks can focus on the materials themselves when reading, however, human brains react differently because the brain recognises digital devices as collecting information fast when reading digitally. For instance, the research shows that folks reading digitally tend to skip sentences and show signals of less comprehension of the story while those who read on paper show a better understanding of the story. Also, some people prefer reading on paper as they claim that the action of turning pages makes them feel relaxed and soothed. In addition, copyright can be problematic when it comes to making free materials open to the public. Therefore, there will be some fee charged for each material while it is inevitable for the digital to take over the reading world. In conclusion, some people claim that people are able to read digital materials for free in the future, which results in nobody buying paper books and newspapers. I personally disagree with this forecast based on the numerous facts mentioned above.