These days people prefer to watch live performances (shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today many people prefer watch Change the form of the verb watching show examples live shows and concerts at home on tv or computer instead of do it in reality. I agree that mostly people watch content at home and i'm going to explain that in my essay. First reason is that it comfortable to individual because a lot of people can't go to concerts in real life due to that many of that events going in other cities or countries. Also sometimes even if that event happens in local area tickets usually expensive and number of them are really small so the only way to watch show is only by tv or computer. In my city for example when popular artists like Kairat Nurtas, Dimash are making a concert tickets usually sells quickly and you need to watch at home. Second reason is cost many individuals can't afford such expenses and because of that they need to watch it on tv. Prices are big usually and especially for stars show however prices can even double or triple if concert will be soon. This is ofcourse understandable due to rent of place for event or other needs of show. I belive that many individuals get through this experience in their on life so they know what i'm talking about.In conclusion I can say that because of reasons that I already noticed in paragraphs above like cost and comfort watching shows on tv or computer is common thing in our world today and I belive that this trend will continue in future decades.