In modern society , some people argue that school become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the salad days of the millennium with technology growing beyond leaps and bonds. In the contemporary world, there is unlimited acess to internet and other modern technology. Thus, some people expostulate that there are minuscule need for the school and they are considered obsolete.I donot agree with the hypothesis. This essay delves into the possible reasons for the disagreement. Primarily, there is infobesity in the web, and it is an arduous task to identify and summone summoned summons relevant and evidence-based data. The confusion generated as a result of the infoxication intoxication may resut in kids losing interest in subjects. For instance, information on health effects of the vaping are described differently by various sites with some establishing that they are nicotine-free, while the research shows vice versa. Additionally, the experience that teachers have succour them in making education easier and interesting. Secondly, there are certain cultural and behavioural ettiquetes etiquette learned at educational institution, that cannot be attained from internet. This will eventually aid in absorbing into the work-culture as well as the society. For example, schools in Kerala have lessions dedicated for a subject called the moral science, where they are taught the cultural values. This will help in harvesting sensible citizens. Moreover, schools act as a platform for analysing the learning capability of kids and most learning and emotional diabilites are noted by teachers at schools, rather than parents. In the United States, highest rate of domestic violence cases aganist students are reported from the school rather than the parents. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that schools are imperative for the overall development of the children. Even though, internet can provide information, there is certain qualities that cannot be imbibed from technology and artificial intelligence, but from human interactions at schools.