In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays the offspring in many countries usually have a different eating habit and their own lifestyle from those who lived in the former generations and this causes a lot of drawbacks to their health. According to this statement, I totally agree that recent technology and rushing society have a massive effect on their well-being. Regarding the technology era, there are apply plenty of tools to producing not just only high-quality stuff industries but food as well. One dish in your meal contains many components and each of them needs to be transformed before gathering them together. For instance, vegetables and meats have to pass a thermal process such as drying or boiling. As a result, some crucial vitamins and proteins are diminished by high temperatures. That is the main reason why children now face unhealthy issues. Rushing society seems to be a huge problem. Now younger generations have to do their activities competitively with the time because they might use the time for other vital parts and ignore care about what they eat in a day. So, a lot of convenient cuisine such as fast food which includes just only carbohydrates and fat are consumed by them. Neither lack of good food nor fresh food is why a negative lifestyle affects their well-being. To conclude, I would strongly agree that children over this period are not more likely to have good health. As a result of recent technology producing a bunch of low-nutrient food and having a limited time could make them pay attention to fast and convenient food.