In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some land where salaries for professionals are high. Some communities agree that this brings positive opportunities to these societies. On the other side, others think that earnings should be controlled by the law. I think the authority should highly reward individuals with education and have regulations without taking control of the community’s salaries. When the government takes control of the people’s money, it is when individuals lose their freedom. The economy of the country degenerates therefore, the population starts emigrating to countries looking for better opportunities. For example, there are communist counties like Cuba where the state takes control of society’s money, health, education, and food, among others. Consequently, individuals are becoming frustrated because of the impotence of not being economically stable, increasing in this way the emigration levels to land where there are better opportunities. Meanwhile, in countries where having a profession, skill or knowledge will mean an automatic increase in your income, crowd work harder and are compromised with their countries' economy. This rise in salary contributes to a positive impact on both financial parties, For,example folk receive education and look for jobs with ambitious thoughts to create a stable monetary atmosphere to have a comfy and fancy lifestyle. As result, there will be positive retributions for these states and for those societies who decide to continue education to improve their earnings and have the life that they desire. In conclusion, many communities\ think that the law controls the state’s economy no matter the migration levels. Some believe that there is more freedom in those countries where people are able to escalate for better salaries get certifications or have work experience.