Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this development

New technology has brought a number of amenities to human life such as most individuals could do job tasks without visiting the company's offices. This trend could create some positive and negative outcomes which would be highlighted in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the number of advantages of this change is that most of the public not only could save their time and money by commuting but also contribute to saving the environment. In other words, They may not need to spend their salary's parts and could help in the reduction of noise and pollution in the environment. Moreover, by doing it, people could able to provide more time with their families which can increase the bonding between them. For instance, If individuals could not give enough attention to their loved ones, it would create conflict which could lead to divorce situations. In contrast, People could be pressed by working any time even at night. Shifting toward the Disadvantage of this inclination is that lot of people can miss the office environment and colleague interaction. To explain it, Working from home could limit from updation of cultures and jargon as required in offices. For example, a lot of people can miss opportunities for promotion and raising wages and gaining new skills from their counterparts. Thus, there could be rare chances of promotion and rising personal development, for those who work remotely. conversely, unnecessary office gossip can be avoided by choosing this trend. In conclusion, Although there are many positive outcomes that could be measured due to this change such as giving more time to families and saving time and the environment, some negative development can not be denied from this trend like missing personal development and updating office cultures.