Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that neglecting problems such as dissatisfaction in their own career or their income is the best way to solve them. But there are some arguments that such situations are better by putting some effort and improving it. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these perspectives. Cultivating every generation about how to motivate has benefit for them to face any situations worried-free even though how difficult have they been through. Moreover, trying to fix problems could make they be more optimism person and can have their own favourable future career. For example, many students from developing areas who lack good education and well-being and make a really hard effort to learn other languages and use it as a tool to access developed countries to escape their own poverty background. On the other hand, if we pushed them too much that everything must be solved, it would cause stress them, and they may not know the way to learn from their own mistakes. For instance, a lot of Asian parents force their children to be what they want such as a doctor or an engineer. Thus, there is plenty of offspring who study 10 hours per day even on the weekend until some of them end up with depression diseases. To conclude, I totally agree with a growth mindset is a key factor to achieving your life goal but sometimes you can accomplish success by being patient and going with the flow. Therefore, balancing both views is the best solution.