Some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict; others think it is better for students, if the teacher has a friendly approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

When we go to school, we will meet all kinds of teachers in, they are kind, they are positive but very responsible. They often bring different feelings to students, some students like kind, some students like positive teachers, because it keeps some naughty and some unintentional students in check。 A large proportion of students prefer a strict teacher who is not easy to be messed with, because this kind of teacher is very disciplined and responsible, and can help students get rid of many bad habits. In this age of plenty of food and clothing, I believe that many students do not have any self-discipline when they study, and do not put all their attention on study, at this time, those strict teachers are needed to supervise students ' study, to get a good learning atmosphere for the school, this is the role of strict teachers. Perhaps some students will thank their strict teachers for helping them get rid of bad habits when they go out into the society. However amiable teachers are easily to communicate with students will be more willing to take the initiative to understand the various situations of students in a timely manner, and they can make friends, talk, solve some life or psychological troubles. Students need not only grades, but also healthy psychology, because teachers used to be students, so they can pass on some valuable experience. In my opinion, strict teachers are also for the better development of students. With the advance of The Times, if you want to gain greater competitiveness, you must improve your education and ability. In the case of no self-discipline, only strict teachers can supervise you. In conclusion, strict teacher or kind teacher or, they are the guide in your life Finally, relying on their own to explore the whole world, I hope we can learn from the teacher's experience, less detours.