Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that applying internet shopping became one of the main ways how people can buy everything. Due to this,individuals can stay at home and find what they want,neither than going to the shops. However, it also has some cons. Firstly,in the modern,era people who have Wi-Fi are able to communicate with each other. Moreover,it provides us with plenty of upsides.The main plus is that person doesn't have to leave the home and commute somewhere to buy something.Now shopping became like a piece of cake.The second reason why people choose the internet market is that there is almost everything. For example,for offline shopping people must choose what to take on and after,apply they have to commute to the market. In addition to this,it also can be a long queue. However,with online shopping individuals can forget about all their troubles.All they must have is an internet connection and five or ten minutes for searching. Secondly, besides all the upsides, this type of marketing also has gey disadvantages.In my opinion,the first one is loose of community connection.Now, people started to be scared of other people.For,them a simple talk is also a taught tusk.The best example is modern Japan,where thousands of people are lonely.They don't want to meet somebody,the only apply thing which is important for them is to stay alive and be at home,which they concern a safe place. Besides,the government doesn't really care about them.Now,in Japan people can buy food without contact with others apply or even have a virtual date with a robot.The second downside of shopping via the internet is waiting for the delivery.Of course,buying things online is effortless and fast, however, people have to remember about the delivery time.Most of the time it is about two or three days,but sometimes it is even longer than a week. Hence to this,I would rather buy the thing in my town than wait for it for so long. To sum up,modern technologies provide us with plenty of facilities, however, individuals must remember that everything which is overused becomes apply evil.In this case,everyone should choose how they want to make apply shopping.From my point of view,I will always use apply online platforms if I am not able to find a thing in my hometown.