Some People say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some people believe that music is a good alternative to bringing crowds of distinguished ages and cultures under one roof. I believe the art of music is magical and I conquer that it has the power to unite different cultural groups and ages. To begin with, Music brings a beautiful feeling of belonging also most people around the world today, rarely love music for its lyrics but the rhythm. Therefore, you can find crowds dancing and singing to a song they barely understand simply because they are enjoying the beat that is why I support the belief that music can unite different people with different beliefs. How exactly can it achieve this? Where there is a beautiful instrumental sound or musical concert many people will gather so as to enjoy the music and thus uniting different ages and cultural groups for example Most people are willing to travel long distances just to enjoy a good sense of music. In addition, a recent survey carried out by a Japanese research company, revealed that entertainment such as Music shows in comparison to movies is what brings most people together. The love of music around the world is unexplainable, many people are willing to spend huge amounts just to attend live music concerts of their favourite artists which promotes a lot of mingling among distinguished groups and individuals. In conclusion, I am in agreement with the opinion that the magical art of music has the ability to unite different cultural groups and ages.