People in the current generation are not fit and active. What are the problems with this issue? What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities?

Inadequate exercise in the twenty-first century constitutes a widespread challenge for humanity and has the potential to result in a sedentary lifestyle. Poor health and a boring life are some ramifications of this downward trajectory which can be addressed by introducing more well-thought physical education hours into the school curriculum. On the one hand, a sedentary lifestyle can bring about tremendous disadvantages encompassing various health malfunctions as well as a tedious way of life. If an individual undermines fitness, the risks of early illness would be much higher and this type of personality will not attract many friends, for example. Furthermore, being inactive not only downgrades the functionality of the immune system which can result in pernicious diseases but also leads to the isolation of that person from social gatherings. Hence, having fewer friends as a result of not participating in collective athletic activities brings about a tedious and lonely lifestyle. On the other hand, this is a significant societal phenomenon that ought to be addressed by introducing more high-quality and methodical sports hours into the school curriculum. If students enjoy exercising among their friends at school they will definitely promote this experience to their families and work colleagues later in life, for instance. Moreover, juveniles will witness peer pressure during physical education hours which will in turn encourage them to practice their desired activity. Therefore, educational authorities would barely find any superior alternative to a vibrant and energetic curriculum in order to tempt adolescents to practice sports. In conclusion, neglecting physical activities will produce severe repercussions regarding health and also will lead to diminished levels of social interactions. Nevertheless, I unequivocally support educational institutions introducing a modern, flexible and unprecedentedly innovative sports curriculum so the younger generation becomes used to exercising among friends not as a mandatory obligation but as a cherished hobby.