Many students choose to study at colleges and universities that are far away from the places where they grew up. Do the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks?

It is widely claimed that many students decide to study further away from their home town for universities. My reason why I believe that this action is benetits more than drawbacks will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, it is inevitable to argue that live or study far away from their place would cost more expenditure in some way because students need to pay extra money for the accommodation and traveling Change the form of the verb travel show examples. Take an oversea student for instance; investing money to study aboard can lead to financial problem due to the process of applying to college including: tutor fees, flat rental fees, and other payments. Therefore, it is sensible for some opponents to obtain some pessimistic consequences from this strategy. However, some people believe that college period is the perfect time to explore the real world and become an independent person if their allocate themselve to different cultures or areas. For example, studying in the UK with your favorite major, it is not only benefit for your languages skill but also shapes your perspective in life during the various cultures and human races when you are far away from your country. From this perspective, it is clearly see that choose to be an international student in another country can reap great benefits from it. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that move far away from your own town can affect your financial stable, I am of the opinion that being an international student in aboard university can contribute optimistic consequences in the long run for their future.