Imagine that your city government has given permission for a major company to build a large factory near your neighbourhood. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not? Explain your position using specific reasons and examples.

I strongly disagree with idea that goverment should give permission for a big company to build enormous industrail plants close to society. The essay will explained my view and effect if this situation happen. There various reason why large factory near community if be prohabited. Firstly, it will cause air pollution and it impact inhabitant life. For example, the harmful gas and duct from production progress will release to surrounding area, people that live and travel in that location will get the effect. The resulted in their health especially allergic person, some of them have running nose, fever and cough and this will effect to their lung in long period. Secondly, dangerous event that came from those factory which is unpredictable but if it is happen, it will make large impact on people. For example, bomb in industrail plants this case appear in my country, some people have to escape to other area and seriously some people dead from that event. However, if have factory in neighbourhoood,it will create job for civizen citizens. Therefore, they would not have to go to other place that far from their home. In my opinion, the benefit is not worth, their life could not campare with money. In conclusion, these reason that build plants near society is bad idea. Unfortunately, Goverment in some countrie interested in money that they get more than their population life and natural.