Computers are becoming an integral part of education system. Some people believe it might lead to positive outcome while others think otherwise. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

It was considered by many that computers are the main part of the education system and cause positive results. Some people argue that it might lead to negative outcomes. Both perspectives will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, technology is a part of everyone's lives in the present. To follow up on the situation, a major change should happen. That is the reason why the computer is significant for learning systems. The device contains various benefits. Firstly, it is convenient to teach a large number of students to study and find more information. For example, normally one teacher can teach 30 students at one time but if she or he teaches by the computer, more than 100 learners can study the same subject in the same period. Secondly, students will find more information that they would like to know easier. For example, they can use the internet to find information and solution for solving problems quickly than using books. On the other hand, students might not attend class and do other activities such as talking and playing with friends during the time that they learn the lesson. Moreover,Some of them use computers to play games instead of joining online classes. In addition, if students have questions and do not understand explanation from the internet, they have to wait a long time to get an answer if they ask the teacher by mail. In conclusion, computers have advantages and disadvantages. In my point view, schools should use both computers and teachers to replace the weak point.