Many people think that if plenty of death system introduce in country the crimate rate get decrease. Do you agree or disagree?

The power of law has many effect in the country. It is commonly believed that death penalty associated with a decline percentage of crime rate. In apropos of this sentence, I completely agree due to the deterrent effects and the advantages. It is undisputable fact that death systems as punishment makes deterrent effects to the society because of anxious. Whenever the law published, people might be afraid to die to soon because they will think about their success career and family, resulting in plunging down the rate of crime. Additionally, people will act necessary and create a prosperous society. To illustrate this, the government of China, create a death law to the corruption presperators perpetrators, which decreases the number of crime until 20% compared to before the law created. Another point to consider is the positive effects on the death penalty which are reducing the population on its country, the prison costs and the mental illness. Presumably, too much population is not superficial, yet executions is one of the best options. Secondly, if the executions is happen, the cost of prison will be drop, and the country's funds will be higher than usual. In addition, if the prosperators operators jailed in the prison, there is higher percentage of mental illness because their sins has been recorded. To sum up, I strongly agree too execute the criminals because of the deterrent effects to society and reducing mental illness, prison cost, and population in the country.