Increasing the price of patrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

It was considered by many that rising the bill of petrol is the best method to fix traffic and pollution issues. I strongly disagree with the statement because this will create a large impact on citizens. Programs and other effective ways will be discussed in the essay. What will happen if the cost of gasoline is expensive? Firstly, the economy will be fallen down, and the cost of products and services will be increased because of everything related to patrol. For example, the cost of food increases because the ingredient needs to import from other areas and transportation using patrol. In addition, if people pay more than before while their salary is still the same, they will save more money. Hence, the amount of money that flows into the country will be reduced. Secondly, the main energy for automobiles is replaced with gas, this still does not solve the pollution problem as the reason that it creates a gas that harms nature such as nitrogen. In my point of view, there are many methods that can solve problems. First is government should reduce the bill of electric cars so people will change to use them because nowadays the price of the vehicle is costly. Second is government should develop public transportation such as the bus because if it is good, people will use it and it solves traffic jams. In conclusion, these are reasons that explain why increasing the price of patrol is the worst method to solve.